Elected, and Re-Elected: AEF's Board for 2019/20

27 Jun 2019 5:30 PM | William McLean (Administrator)

At the AEF's 26th Annual General Meeting on June 27, 2019, held at the Law Courts Inn at Vancouver's Robson Square, Trevor Boddy and Barry Johns were elected to the Board for two- and one-year terms respectively, and five others (Phil Boname, Don Luxton, David Covo, Larry Beasley, and Clinton Cuddington) were re-elected for terms expiring in 2022. All seven positions were filled by acclamation. A further eight Board members continue in office, with terms expiring in 2020 and 2021.