Welcomed: AEF's Inaugural Alliance Members

20 Apr 2018 7:29 PM | William McLean (Administrator)

The Arthur Erickson Foundation has welcomed its first Alliance level members: Nienkamper Furniture & Accessories Inc. (Klaus Nienkamper); and College of Architecture, Illinois Institute of Technology (Michaelangelo Sabatino). Are you a firm or organization interested in upgrading to this new level of AEF support? Alliance benefits and privileges are explained here.